Volunteer of the Year

CurlManitoba annually presents the CurlManitoba Volunteer Recognition Award in appreciation of countless hours put forth by many of our volunteers.


Name Year
Joel Bremault 2021
Patti Ulrich 2020
Quinn Allan 2019
Nelson Phillips 2018
Pam Kok 2017
Peer Allan 2016
Ken Stanley 2015
Guy Beaudry 2014
Bob Kirkland 2013
Angela Trombo 2012
Michelle Pratcshler 2011
Angela Trombo 2010
Mel Martin 2009
John Fenn 2008
Al Erickson 2007
Roger Fontaine 2006
Ed Pratcshler 2005
Hugh Popham 2004


Mixed Doubles Provincials Site

Did you know?

Advertising partnerships are available

View details